Our Personnel

Peter-John Smitsdorff

Financial Planner
Derick Payne

Financial Planner
Ingrid Singels

Prepares Financial Planning solutions/analysis.
Started 1996
Heidi Fontini

Client Services and Administration for clients with surnames beginning with O-U & W-Z.
Started 2008
Magda Mathee

Client Services and Administration for clients with surnames beginning with A-D.
Started 1996
Colleen Knoetze

Reception, Switchboard, dictaphone typist.
Started 2002
Linda Marais

Client Services and Administration for clients with surnames beginning with E-H & V.
Started 1998
Eileen van Zyl

Client Services and Administration for clients of Mr Payne.
Started 2007
Maria de Jongh

Personal Assistant to Mr Smitsdorff.
Started 1993
Lynnette Smitsdorff

Special Projects
Michelle Hüsselmann

Client Services and Administration for clients with surnames beginning with I-N.
Started 2010
Pam Coetzee

Bookkeeper and Income Tax Consultant.
Started 1986
Hover over the photo to read more about our staff
Staff Member Designation Tel Ext Email Fax
Maria de Jongh Personal Assistant 101 peterjon@rsabrokers.co.za 0866-151808
Colleen Knoetze Reception 100 colleen@rsabrokers.co.za 0866-102734
Ingrid Singels Financial Planning Analysis 107 ingrid@rsabrokers.co.za 0866-151618
Eileen van Zyl DBJ Payne Portfolio 113 eileen@rsabrokers.co.za 0866-151812
Magda Matthee Client Services A-D 111 magda@rsabrokers.co.za 0866-151811
Linda Marais Client Services F-H&V 110 linda@rsabrokers.co.za 0866-151810
Michelle Hüsselmann Client Services E&I-N 115 michelle@rsabrokers.co.za 0865-152843
Heidi Fontini Client Services O-U&W-Z 109 heidi@rsabrokers.co.za 0865-576843
Lynnette Smitsdorff Special Projects 108 lynne@rsabrokers.co.za -
Pam Coetzee Bookkeeper/Tax Consultant n/a pam@rsabrokers.co.za 0866-460000